Skip to content

Onepage vs 10Web

Both turn a prompt into a working website, but they hand you different things. Onepage is a self-contained German platform for AI-built sites, landing pages and funnels, running on EU-located servers, with a permanent free plan and paid plans from $19.90/mo. 10Web generates a real WordPress site and bundles managed Google Cloud hosting with it, from $10/mo on annual billing.

Last verified: September 2026
OnepageFeatured partner

Onepage is a paid ToolChase Featured Partner and our links to it are affiliate links, so we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Payment buys the placement and the label on this page; it does not buy the outcome. The 4.3/5 ToolChase Score, the verdict, and the sections below where we say 10Web is the better buy are editorial and were not shown to the vendor for approval. Plan names, prices and limits for Onepage were read from its live pricing page; we have not run a hands-on build test of either tool for this page. See our methodology and advertising policy.

🏆 Who should choose which?

You want a real WordPress site you own and can migrate

10Web

You want a permanent free plan with no card and no trial clock

Onepage

You need EU-located servers and GDPR tooling in the product

Onepage

You want the lowest paid entry price, or several sites on one bill

10Web

📊 Quick specs

Onepage10Web
ToolChase ScoreTC Score4.3/54.1/5
Starting paid plan$19.90/mo (Essential, 1 website)$10/mo (AI Starter, annual, 1 website)
Higher plan$179.90/mo (Expert, 20 websites)$22.50/mo (AI Ultimate, 4 websites); Agency Core $112/mo for 20
Free planYes, permanent (1 website, 3 pages, Onepage subdomain, no payment details)No permanent free plan; free AI generation preview, then a 7-day trial
AIAI Writer and Advanced AI SEO from Essential; AI-generated sections land as normal editable sections in the visual editor; section and page generation consumes AI credits; full MCP access from Essential, with a vendor guide for connecting ClaudeAgentic AI builder generates a full multi-page WordPress site from a prompt, plus a conversational AI Co-Pilot for ongoing edits, metered by 100-300 AI credits per month
Best forMarketing sites, landing pages and lead-capture funnels that need EU hosting, GDPR tooling and a free starting pointFreelancers, small businesses and agencies who want a portable WordPress site with performance hosting built in

Quick verdict

These are not two versions of the same product. If the deliverable has to be WordPress, or you want the cheapest paid entry, or you need several sites on one bill, 10Web wins outright: standard WordPress plus managed Google Cloud hosting from $10/mo annual, and 4 websites for $22.50/mo where Onepage charges $69.90/mo for 5. Onepage wins when the site is a marketing page or funnel rather than a CMS project: it has a permanent free plan with no payment details and no trial period, EU-located servers with GDPR tooling built into the product, and AI output that lands as ordinary editable sections instead of a locked generated result. It carries the higher editorial score (4.3 vs 4.1) on that editing model and privacy posture, not on price, and its multi-step forms and funnels sit in a paid add-on rather than the licence.

Try Onepage →Featured partner · paid placement 10Web review →
Onepage

Onepage

AI websites, landing pages and funnels on EU servers

4.3/5
AI site & funnel builderFeatured partner

Free plan, then from $19.90/mo

Visit Onepage →
vs
10Web

10Web

AI-built WordPress sites with hosting included

4.1/5
AI WordPress builder

From $10/mo

Full review →

What is Onepage?

Onepage is a no-code AI website, landing page and funnel builder from Onepage GmbH, a German company founded in 2018 and based in Frankfurt am Main. You build in a click-to-edit visual editor, starting either from templates or free-form sections, and hosting is included with the licence. The point of difference the vendor leads with is what happens after generation: AI-produced sections arrive as normal, editable sections in that same editor rather than as a locked generated result, so the AI is a drafting step inside a manual tool instead of a separate mode you have to live with. AI Writer and Advanced AI SEO are included from the Essential plan, section and page generation consumes AI credits, and full MCP access is available from Essential, with the vendor publishing a guide for connecting Claude over MCP so a site can be built by talking to an AI assistant. Onepage says its AI 2.0 release adds per-section promptable controls, the ability to add missing controls by prompt, and parallel background generation of sections. Sites run on EU-located servers and the platform is GDPR-compliant, with a DPA available and full data deletion on request; GDPR cookie notification, a GDPR consent solution, a third-party content shield, DDoS protection and HTTPS are listed rows on the pricing table. The interface is available in German, English, Ukrainian, Polish, Spanish and French. Onepage is a ToolChase Featured Partner.

What is 10Web?

10Web is an AI-powered website builder and managed WordPress hosting platform aimed at entrepreneurs, freelancers, agencies and small businesses. You describe your business in a text prompt and its agentic AI builder plans, generates and assembles a full multi-page WordPress site, including layout, copy, images and basic SEO structure, in minutes. An interactive AI Co-Pilot then lets you keep editing conversationally (swap sections, rewrite copy, adjust styling), while a visual editor stays available for hands-on control. Because 10Web owns both the builder and the hosting stack, sites are deployed on Google Cloud servers with a built-in CDN, automated PageSpeed optimization the company says pushes sites to a 90-plus score, automated backups, free SSL and a free custom domain on paid plans, plus staging environments and SFTP/SSH access for developers. WooCommerce comes pre-configured for stores. Because the underlying product is standard WordPress, sites stay portable and compatible with the wider plugin and theme ecosystem rather than locking you into a proprietary CMS.

Key differences at a glance

What you end up owning: 10Web produces standard WordPress, so the site remains compatible with the WordPress plugin and theme ecosystem and can in principle be moved to another WordPress host. Onepage is a self-contained platform: its own editor, its own hosting, and nothing in our verified record describes WordPress output. That cuts both ways. You are not maintaining a WordPress install, but that same record documents no WordPress export path, so treat an Onepage site as living where it was built.

Free access to start: Onepage has the genuinely free entry point. Its free plan is permanent, requires no payment details, and the vendor explicitly states there is no trial period: 1 website, 3 pages, 5 page versions, 10 redirects and 20 one-time AI credits, published on an Onepage subdomain, with custom domains beginning at Essential. 10Web has no permanent free plan; you can generate and preview a full AI-built site without payment info, then a 7-day trial runs and a paid plan is needed to keep the site live.

Price shape, and where 10Web is simply cheaper: 10Web starts at $10/mo on annual billing against Onepage Essential at $19.90/mo, and the gap widens with site count: AI Ultimate covers 4 websites at $22.50/mo annual, while Onepage needs Advanced at $69.90/mo to reach 5. If you are pricing several small client sites, 10Web is the cheaper platform and it is not close. Onepage's pricing page shows an annual toggle labelled -17%.

Where the data lives: Onepage states EU-located servers, GDPR compliance, a DPA on request and full data deletion, and sells GDPR consent and cookie-notification tooling as part of the product. 10Web runs on Google Cloud infrastructure; our 10Web review does not state a data-residency or region-selection option. For a German or wider EU buyer with a documented residency requirement, that is the single clearest reason to pick Onepage.

Lead capture versus content and commerce: Onepage is built around converting traffic: an integrated CRM for form leads, unlimited email volume, lead notifications, custom sender and email templates, autoresponder, double opt-in, Conversion API, UTM and URL parameter capture, flexible tracking events, plus Zapier (5,000 apps), Make (1,000 apps), HubSpot, Telegram, KlickTipp, Quentn and webhooks. 10Web's strength is the other half of the job: a real CMS, the WordPress plugin ecosystem, and a pre-configured WooCommerce dashboard for stores.

The add-on asymmetry: Onepage's multi-step forms, quizzes and conversion funnels are not in the site licence at all. They live in a separate Forms & Funnels add-on, whose free tier caps responses at 100 per month (forms and questions per form are unlimited on every tier). The first paid tier that removes that cap, Launch, costs more per month than the entry site licence itself: +$39.90/mo against $19.90/mo. If funnels are the reason you are buying, price the add-on before you compare entry prices.

Pros and cons

Onepage

Strengths

  • Permanent free plan with no payment details and no trial period, so you can build before you decide
  • AI output lands as normal editable sections in the visual editor rather than a locked generated result
  • EU-located servers and GDPR compliance, with a DPA available and full data deletion on request
  • GDPR cookie notification, consent solution, third-party content shield and DDoS protection are listed rows on the pricing table
  • Deep lead-capture stack: integrated CRM for form leads, unlimited email volume, autoresponder, double opt-in, Conversion API and UTM capture
  • Broad automation reach through Zapier (5,000 apps), Make (1,000 apps), HubSpot, Telegram, KlickTipp, Quentn and webhooks
  • Full MCP access from Essential, with a vendor guide for connecting Claude so you can build by prompting an assistant
  • Interface available in German, English, Ukrainian, Polish, Spanish and French

Limitations

  • Entry price is roughly double 10Web's: $19.90/mo against $10/mo on annual billing
  • Multi-step forms, quizzes and funnels require the separate Forms & Funnels add-on, whose first unlimited-response tier costs +$39.90/mo
  • Free plan is tightly bounded: 1 website, 3 pages, and no custom domain until Essential
  • Multi-site pricing is expensive next to 10Web: 5 websites need Advanced at $69.90/mo
  • Essential and Standard include a single editor seat; Advanced allows up to 3 and Expert up to 5
  • The live pricing table lists AI credit allowances twice with different figures for every paid tier, so the credit budget needs confirming with support before purchase

10Web

Strengths

  • Generates a genuinely usable full WordPress site from a single prompt, not just a template
  • Combines AI building and performance-tuned hosting in one subscription instead of two vendors
  • Built on real WordPress, so sites stay portable and compatible with standard plugins and themes
  • Google Cloud hosting plus PageSpeed tuning gives a real performance edge over typical shared WordPress hosting
  • Pre-configured WooCommerce dashboard makes it the stronger fit for stores
  • Cheapest paid entry of the two, and cheaper again once you run multiple sites

Limitations

  • No permanent free plan; a paid subscription is required to keep any generated site live past the 7-day trial
  • AI credit limits (100-300 per month on standard tiers) can be restrictive for teams doing frequent AI-assisted edits
  • Entry-tier storage and visitor caps (10GB and 10K monthly visitors on AI Starter) are tight for content-heavy sites
  • Agency plans add a transaction fee on client billing compared with flat-fee competitors
  • AI Starter covers a single website, so any second site means moving up a tier

Pricing comparison

Onepage The free plan is permanent and needs no payment details: 1 website, 3 pages, 5 page versions, 10 redirects and 20 one-time AI credits, on an Onepage subdomain. Paid tiers, in USD per month, are Essential $19.90 (1 website, 7 pages, 15 page versions, 50 redirects, 1 sub-domain per website, 25 AI credits/mo, 1 editor, custom domain unlocked), Standard $39.90 (2 websites, 50 pages, 30 versions, 200 redirects, 2 sub-domains per website, 35 credits, 1 editor), Advanced $69.90 (5 websites, 150 pages, 50 versions, 1,000 redirects, unlimited sub-domains, 50 credits, up to 3 editors) and Expert $179.90 (20 websites, unlimited pages, 2,000 redirects, unlimited sub-domains, 75 credits, up to 5 editors, priority chat). Real-time chat support is on every plan. The pricing page carries an annual toggle labelled -17%. Two things sit outside the licence. The Forms & Funnels add-on, which is where multi-step forms, quizzes and conversion funnels actually live, is bought separately: its free tier allows 100 responses per month, then Launch +$39.90/mo, Optimize +$59.90/mo and Expand +$99.90/mo lift responses to unlimited, with unlimited forms and unlimited questions per form on every tier including free. An "Extra AI credits" option also exists, priced per tier; we could not verify those figures, so we do not quote them here.

One pricing-clarity note worth raising before you buy on a credit budget: on the same live Onepage pricing table, the AI credit allowance appears twice with different numbers. The "Included AI credits" header row shows Free 20, Essential 25, Standard 35, Advanced 50, Expert 75. The "AI credits" row further down, under the AI features section, shows Free 20, Essential 10, Standard 20, Advanced 40, Expert 80. Free agrees at 20; every paid tier disagrees. We do not know which figure governs, so ask support to confirm in writing if AI generation volume is central to your plan choice. The figures we use elsewhere on this page are the header-row ones, because the vendor's own product documentation independently states those.

10Web There is no permanent free plan. You can generate and preview a full AI-built site with no payment info required, then a 7-day free trial of the paid platform applies, with a card needed to keep the site live afterward and a 30-day money-back guarantee once you are on a paid plan. On annual billing, core plans are AI Starter $10/mo (1 website, 100 AI credits/mo, 10GB SSD storage, 10K monthly visitors, free SSL, free custom domain, 90+ PageSpeed target), AI Premium $15/mo (2 websites, 200 credits, 15GB storage, 20K monthly visitors, Cloudflare CDN) and AI Ultimate $22.50/mo (4 websites, 300 credits, 25GB storage, 50K monthly visitors, ecommerce dashboard). Month-to-month rates run roughly double each figure. Agency Core is $112/mo annual for 20 websites with white-label options, and Agency Pro is custom for 50-plus sites. All figures as stated on our 10Web review.

On raw entry price 10Web wins clearly, $10/mo annual against $19.90/mo, and it keeps winning as sites multiply: 4 sites for $22.50/mo where Onepage asks $69.90/mo for 5. Onepage's counter is that its free tier costs nothing forever, so the true entry price for a single small page is $0 rather than a countdown, and that its price includes hosting, EU data residency and GDPR tooling that 10Web's record does not describe. The comparison flips again if you need funnels: the Forms & Funnels tier that removes the 100-response cap costs more per month than the entry licence, so an Onepage funnel build should be priced as licence plus add-on, not licence alone. For team-by-team cost modelling, use our AI Cost Calculator.

Which tool should you choose?

Choose Onepage if you…

  • Choose Onepage if the job is a marketing site, landing page or lead-capture funnel rather than a content platform; if EU-located servers, a DPA and GDPR consent tooling are requirements you have to satisfy on paper; if you want to build on a permanent free plan before spending anything; or if you want AI drafting that hands you ordinary editable sections and full MCP access so you can drive the builder from an AI assistant. It is the better fit when conversion tooling and privacy posture matter more than owning a portable CMS.

Choose 10Web if you…

  • Choose 10Web if the output has to be WordPress, if you want managed hosting and PageSpeed optimization bundled into the same bill, if you plan to run a WooCommerce store, or if you are running several sites and want the lowest per-site cost. It is also the right answer when portability is a hard requirement, since a standard WordPress site can move to another WordPress host, and when you want the cheapest paid entry point of the two.

Not sure which fits your workflow? Take our AI Tool Finder Quiz for a recommendation based on your role and needs.

Bottom line: Onepage vs 10Web

The honest split is by deliverable, not by which tool is better. 10Web is the stronger buy for anyone who wants a website in the ordinary sense: real WordPress, a plugin ecosystem, WooCommerce for stores, managed Google Cloud hosting with PageSpeed tuning, and the lower price at every site count we can compare. Its $10/mo annual entry and 4 sites for $22.50/mo are genuinely hard to argue with, and Onepage does not try to.

Onepage earns its 4.3/5 somewhere else. It is a conversion tool with a website attached: AI drafting that leaves you with editable sections rather than a generated artefact you have to accept, a lead stack with its own CRM, email and automation hooks, EU-located servers with GDPR machinery in the product, and a free plan that never expires. That combination is worth paying more for if you are a German or EU operator whose data residency is not negotiable, or if landing pages and funnels are the actual product.

Two things to price honestly before you sign. Onepage costs about twice 10Web at entry and considerably more per site above that; and its funnels sit behind an add-on that can cost more than the licence. If neither of those bothers you, and EU hosting or the editable-AI model does appeal, Onepage is the better instrument. If you want WordPress, a store, or the cheapest route to several live sites, take 10Web.

Try Onepage →Featured partner · paid placement 10Web review →

Onepage is a Featured Partner and the link above is a paid affiliate link. Placement was paid for; the 4.3/5 score and this verdict were not.

🔄 Switching? Keep in mind

Nothing in our verified record describes a migration path between these two platforms in either direction, so plan on rebuilding rather than migrating. A 10Web site is standard WordPress, so its content and structure are portable to other WordPress hosts. Nothing in our verified Onepage record describes a WordPress export path. Because both platforms bundle their own hosting, the decision also carries your hosting with it. Choose on the deliverable up front rather than planning to migrate later.

✅ Prices read from vendor sources✅ Paid placement labelled, verdict editorialMethodology

Frequently asked questions

Is Onepage or 10Web better if I want a WordPress site?

10Web, without qualification. 10Web generates and hosts standard WordPress, so the result stays compatible with the WordPress plugin and theme ecosystem and can in principle be migrated to another WordPress host later. Onepage is a self-contained platform with its own editor and hosting; nothing in our verified record describes WordPress output or a WordPress export path. If the deliverable has to be WordPress, Onepage is not a candidate.

Which one has a free plan, Onepage or 10Web?

Onepage. Its free plan is permanent, needs no payment details, and the vendor states there is no trial period: you get 1 website, 3 pages, 5 page versions, 10 redirects and 20 one-time AI credits on an Onepage subdomain, with custom domains starting at the Essential plan. 10Web has no permanent free plan; it lets you generate and preview a full AI-built site with no payment info and offers a 7-day trial, after which a paid plan is required to keep the site live.

Which is cheaper, Onepage or 10Web?

10Web on entry price: AI Starter is $10/mo on annual billing against Onepage Essential at $19.90/mo. 10Web is also cheaper once you need several sites, since AI Ultimate at $22.50/mo annual covers 4 websites while Onepage Advanced at $69.90/mo covers 5. Onepage is cheaper only at zero, because its free plan is permanent while 10Web's free access ends with the trial. Onepage's pricing page shows an annual toggle labelled -17%.

Does Onepage include multi-step forms and funnels?

Not in the core licence. Multi-step forms, quizzes and conversion funnels live in Onepage's separate Forms & Funnels add-on. That add-on has its own free tier with 100 responses per month, and unlimited forms and unlimited questions per form on every tier including the free one. Removing the response cap means buying Launch at +$39.90/mo, Optimize at +$59.90/mo or Expand at +$99.90/mo on top of the site licence, so budget for it if lead capture is the point of the site.

Where does my site's data live on each platform?

Onepage states EU-located servers and GDPR compliance, with a DPA available and full data deletion on request; GDPR cookie notification, a GDPR consent solution, a third-party content shield, DDoS protection and HTTPS are listed rows on its pricing table. 10Web hosts on Google Cloud infrastructure; our 10Web review does not state a data-residency or region-selection option. For an EU buyer with a documented data-residency requirement, Onepage answers the question more directly.

Which is better for an online store?

10Web. It ships a WooCommerce dashboard pre-configured on its ecommerce tier, giving a full store on real WordPress. Nothing in our verified Onepage record describes a native online store or checkout, so for selling products 10Web is the pick of the two. Onepage's commerce-adjacent strength is lead capture rather than carts: an integrated CRM for form leads, unlimited email volume, autoresponder and double opt-in.

Related comparisons

Visit OnepageFeatured partner · paid placement 10Web review 10Web alternatives Wegic review All website-builders tools

See something wrong? Report an issue