Skip to content

Onepage

Freemium Featured partner

EU-hosted AI website, landing page and funnel builder whose output stays editable

4.3/5 Visit Onepage →Featured partner · paid placement See alternatives

ToolChase Score: 4.3/5 · Last verified: September 2026 · How we score

⚡ Quick Verdict

Best for

Small businesses and marketers who want an AI-built site or landing page on EU-located, GDPR-compliant hosting

Not ideal for

Teams that need multi-step forms, quizzes or funnels inside the core licence, or more than one editor below $69.90/mo

Starting price

Free plan, then Essential $19.90/mo · annual billing advertised as 17% cheaper

Free plan

Permanent, no payment details, no trial period. 1 website, 3 pages, Onepage subdomain, no custom domain

Key strength

AI output lands as normal editable sections in the visual editor, not a locked generated result

Biggest limitation

Multi-step forms, quizzes and funnels are a separate paid add-on on top of the licence

Bottom line: Onepage scores 4.3/5. It is one of the few AI site builders that pairs a genuinely permanent free plan with EU-located, GDPR-compliant hosting and bundles CRM, analytics and hosting into the licence. Budget carefully: the page caps are tight on the lower tiers, AI generation is metered, and anything funnel-shaped is a second purchase.

What is Onepage?

Onepage is a no-code AI website, landing page and funnel builder made by Onepage GmbH, a German company founded in 2018 and registered at Hanauer Landstrasse 172, 60314 Frankfurt am Main, under VAT number DE319914761. Marcel Knopf is the managing director. The product sits in the AI website builder category, but its pitch is narrower and more specific than "describe your business and get a site": the generated result is meant to arrive as ordinary, editable sections inside a visual click-to-edit editor, so you keep working on it the way you would work on a hand-built page.

That editability is the differentiator we would lead with. Plenty of AI builders produce a beautiful first draft and then make the second draft painful, because the output is a generated artefact rather than a document. Onepage's stated design goal is the opposite: prompt it, then edit it by hand, mix AI-generated sections with template sections and free-form sections, and never hit a wall where the only way forward is to regenerate. The interface ships in six languages, German, English, Ukrainian, Polish, Spanish and French, which tells you a lot about where its customer base sits.

The second thing that distinguishes it is jurisdiction. Onepage hosts on EU-located servers and is GDPR-compliant; a data processing agreement is available and the vendor offers full data deletion on request. The live pricing table lists GDPR cookie-notification, a GDPR consent solution, a third-party content shield, DDoS protection and HTTPS connections as plan rows rather than marketing copy. For a European small business that has to answer a procurement questionnaire about where its website data lives, that is a real, checkable answer.

The licence is also broader than "a page builder". Hosting is included, an integrated CRM captures the leads your forms collect, website analytics is built in, and redirects come with import, export and their own analytics. Add password protection, global sections, custom fonts, custom HTML and CSS, head and body scripts, and access management, and the shape of the product becomes clear: it is meant to be the whole stack for a marketing site, not a design tool you then have to host and instrument somewhere else. One caveat on scope, stated plainly: ToolChase has not run a hands-on build on Onepage. Everything below is verified from the live pricing page and the vendor's own documentation, and where a claim is the vendor's rather than ours, we say so.

Onepage AI 2.0, explained

Onepage AI 2.0 is the vendor's name for the current generation of its AI features, and the specifics below are as Onepage describes them in its own product documentation, not as we have measured them. Onepage says AI 2.0 introduces promptable controls on a per-section basis: instead of only prompting for content, you prompt the controls of the section you are editing, and where a control you want does not exist, you can ask for it to be added. The vendor also states that section generation runs in parallel in the background, so several sections can be produced at once rather than one after another while you wait.

Underneath the branding, there are three concrete AI capabilities to keep straight, because they are priced and gated differently. AI Writer and Advanced AI SEO are included from the Essential tier upward. Vibe coding, where the AI generates whole sections or pages for you, consumes AI credits, so it is the metered one; every generation draws down the monthly allowance attached to your plan. And the editable-output principle applies throughout: what the AI produces is supposed to land in the visual editor as sections you can move, restyle and rewrite by hand.

The third path is the interesting one for anyone already working with an AI assistant. Onepage supports MCP, the Model Context Protocol, limited on the Free plan and full from Essential upward, and publishes a guide for connecting Claude over MCP so that a user can build a Onepage site by talking to an AI assistant instead of driving the editor directly. That is an unusual thing for a small-business website builder to ship, and it is the feature most likely to matter a year from now: it turns the builder into something an agent can operate. We have not tested that workflow end to end, so treat the capability as vendor-stated and verify it on the Free plan, where MCP access is limited but present, before you buy a tier for it.

Onepage Pricing

All figures below were read from the live Onepage pricing page on 9 September 2026. The live page prices in USD, and every paid figure ends in .90. Onepage's own product documentation quotes EUR amounts ending in .99; those are not the prices the live checkout shows, so we publish the live USD figures. Annual billing is advertised on the page as 17% cheaper via an "Annual -17%" toggle; we do not publish a computed annual total, because the page does not state one.

Read this before you compare tiers

  • Multi-step forms, quizzes and conversion funnels are not in the core licence. They live in the separate Forms & Funnels add-on, bought on top of whichever main plan you are on. If funnels are why you are here, the price you should be comparing is licence + add-on, not licence alone.
  • The Free plan has no custom domain. A free Onepage site publishes on a Onepage subdomain. Custom domains start at Essential, $19.90/mo.
  • AI section generation is metered. "Vibe coding", where the AI builds whole sections or pages, consumes AI credits from your plan's monthly allowance. It is not an unlimited feature at any tier.

Main licence, monthly, USD

PlanPrice/moWebsitesPagesPage versionsRedirects per siteSub-domainsIncluded AI credits
Free$013510None20 (one-time)
Essential$19.901715501 / website25 / mo
Standard$39.90250302002 / website35 / mo
Advanced$69.905150501000Unlimited50 / mo
Expert$179.9020Unlimited502000Unlimited75 / mo
  • Custom domain: Essential and up. The Free plan publishes on a Onepage subdomain only.
  • Editors included: Essential 1, Standard 1, Advanced max 3, Expert max 5. You stay single-editor until $69.90/mo.
  • Support: real-time chat on every plan, including Free. Expert adds priority chat.
  • Free plan terms: permanent, needs no payment details, and the vendor states there are "no hidden fees or a trial period". There is no countdown on it.
  • Annual billing: the page advertises 17% off via an annual toggle. We do not publish an annual total, because the live page did not state one and we do not back-solve prices from a discount label.

Forms & Funnels add-on, monthly, USD (separate purchase)

This is the part of Onepage pricing that catches people out. Multi-step forms, quizzes and conversion funnels are not part of the main licence at any tier, including Expert. They are bought here, and the cost stacks on top of your plan.

TierPrice/moResponses / mo
Free+$0100
Launch+$39.90Unlimited
Optimize+$59.90Unlimited
Expand+$99.90Unlimited

Forms and questions per form are unlimited on every tier of the add-on, including the free one, so the variable you are actually buying is monthly response volume. The free add-on tier caps at 100 responses per month, which is enough to validate a funnel but not to run one. Worked example: a marketer on Standard who needs an unlimited-response quiz funnel pays $39.90 for the licence and a further $39.90 for Launch. That is two line items on the invoice, not one, and the second one does not appear anywhere in the main plan table.

Extra AI credits

The pricing page offers an "Extra AI credits" add-on with a per-tier selector. We could not verify its prices or credit quantities to our publishing standard, so we do not print any. Assume topping up is possible, and check the exact figure in the pricing page's selector before you plan a credit-heavy month around it.

Pricing-clarity note: the AI credit allowance is listed twice

On the same live pricing table, the AI credit allowance appears in two places with different numbers for every paid tier. We read the rendered page twice on 9 September 2026 and got the same result both times.

Where it appearsFreeEssentialStandardAdvancedExpert
"Included AI credits" header row2025355075
"AI credits" row under AI features2010204080

Free agrees at 20; every paid tier disagrees. We are not guessing which row is authoritative. We quote the "Included AI credits" figures (25 / 35 / 50 / 75) elsewhere on this page because Onepage's own product documentation independently states those same numbers, but if AI credit volume is decisive for you, confirm the allowance in your account before committing to a tier.

Check current Onepage pricing → Featured partner · affiliate link

Report incorrect pricing

Which Onepage plan should you pick?

Two numbers decide this, and neither is the headline price: how many pages you need, and whether you need a funnel. Page caps tighten hard at the bottom of the range, and the funnel add-on is a second line item. Work through the tiers with both in mind.

  • 💡 Free ($0): 1 website, 3 pages, 5 page versions, 10 redirects, 20 one-time AI credits, no custom domain, no sub-domains, MCP access limited. It is permanent and takes no card, so there is no reason not to start here and see whether the editor suits you.
  • 💡 Essential ($19.90/mo): the first tier with a custom domain, AI Writer, Advanced AI SEO and full MCP, plus 25 AI credits a month and 1 sub-domain per website. The catch is 7 pages. That is a landing page, a thank-you page and a small brochure site, not a content site. Check your sitemap against 7 before you buy it.
  • 💡 Standard ($39.90/mo): 2 websites, 50 pages, 30 page versions, 200 redirects per site, 2 sub-domains per website, 35 AI credits a month. The jump from 7 to 50 pages is the single biggest step in the range, which makes this the default choice for most real business sites. Note you are still on 1 editor.
  • 💡 Advanced ($69.90/mo): 5 websites, 150 pages, 1000 redirects per site, unlimited sub-domains, 50 AI credits a month, and up to 3 editors. This is the first tier where a second person can work on the site, so for any team it is effectively the entry point rather than Essential.
  • 💡 Expert ($179.90/mo): 20 websites, unlimited pages, 2000 redirects per site, 75 AI credits a month, up to 5 editors, and priority chat support. Built for agencies and multi-brand operators; the jump from $69.90 is large, so it earns its price on website count and editor seats rather than on features.

Then add the funnel line. If you need multi-step forms, quizzes or conversion funnels, add Forms & Funnels on top: free up to 100 responses a month, then Launch +$39.90, Optimize +$59.90 or Expand +$99.90, all with unlimited responses. And if your workflow is AI-heavy, remember the generation meter: vibe-coded sections draw down your monthly credits, so a tier that looks generous on pages can still run dry on credits mid-build.

Key Features

  • Visual click-to-edit editor, build and edit pages directly on the canvas with no code, in either the basic or the pro design mode
  • Templates plus free-form sections, start from a template or compose free-form sections, and mix both with AI-generated sections in the same page
  • AI Writer and Advanced AI SEO, included from the Essential tier upward
  • Vibe coding section generation, the AI generates whole sections or pages; each generation consumes AI credits from your monthly allowance
  • MCP support, limited on Free and full from Essential, with a vendor guide for connecting Claude so a site can be built by talking to an AI assistant
  • Hosting and custom domain included, hosting is part of the licence; custom domains start at Essential, with sub-domains from 1 per website up to unlimited
  • Integrated CRM for form leads, leads captured by your forms land in a built-in CRM rather than a third-party tool
  • Website analytics, plus optimized tracking, flexible tracking events, URL and UTM parameter capture, and a Conversion API
  • Redirects with import, export and analytics, from 10 per site on Free up to 2000 per site on Expert
  • Automation and CRM integrations, Zapier (5000 apps), Make (1000 apps), HubSpot, Telegram, KlickTipp, Quentn and webhooks
  • Email tooling, unlimited email volume, lead notifications, custom email templates, custom sender, autoresponder and double opt-in
  • EU hosting and GDPR features, EU-located servers, GDPR cookie-notification, GDPR consent solution, third-party content shield, DDoS protection and HTTPS connections
  • Branding and code control, remove Onepage branding, upload custom fonts, add custom HTML and CSS, and inject head and body scripts
  • Structure and access controls, global sections, folder grouping, password protection with an advanced mode, access management, collaboration and website transfer

Pros & Cons

Pros

  • AI output arrives as normal editable sections in the visual editor rather than a locked generated result
  • EU-located servers and GDPR-compliant hosting, with a DPA available and full data deletion on request
  • Permanent free plan that needs no payment details and carries no trial clock
  • Hosting, an integrated CRM for form leads and website analytics are bundled into the licence
  • MCP support with a vendor guide for connecting Claude, so the builder can be driven by an AI assistant
  • Broad integration list: Zapier (5000 apps), Make (1000 apps), HubSpot, Telegram, KlickTipp, Quentn, webhooks and a Conversion API
  • Real-time chat support on every plan, including Free
  • Interface available in German, English, Ukrainian, Polish, Spanish and French

Cons

  • Page caps are tight on the lower tiers, 3 pages on Free and only 7 on Essential at $19.90/mo
  • Multi-step forms, quizzes and funnels cost extra on top of the licence, via the separate Forms & Funnels add-on
  • AI generation is metered: vibe-coded sections draw down a monthly credit allowance at every tier
  • The live pricing table lists the AI credit allowance twice with different numbers on all four paid tiers
  • You are limited to 1 editor until the Advanced tier at $69.90/mo
  • The Free plan publishes on a Onepage subdomain; a custom domain needs Essential or higher
  • Extra AI credits are sold as an add-on, but we could not verify their prices, so budgeting a top-up means checking the selector yourself

Best For

  • European small businesses with a GDPR requirement who need a defensible answer about where the website and its lead data are hosted, backed by EU-located servers, a DPA and deletion on request
  • Marketers building landing pages who want AI to draft a page and then want to edit that page by hand, with tracking, UTM capture, a Conversion API and a lead CRM already wired in
  • Solo founders testing an idea for free who want a permanent free plan with no card and no countdown, and are willing to live on a Onepage subdomain and 3 pages while they test
  • People who already work through an AI assistant and want a builder that exposes MCP, with a published guide for connecting Claude
  • Agencies and multi-brand operators at the top tier, where Expert's 20 websites, unlimited pages, 5 editors and priority chat are the things being bought
✅ Pricing read live from the vendor pricing page ✅ Editorially independent score ✅ Paid placement disclosed See scoring methodology

📋 Good to know

Setup

The Free plan is permanent and needs no payment details, so you can create an account and try the editor without a card or a trial countdown. Free covers 1 website and 3 pages, published on a Onepage subdomain.

Privacy & data

Sites are hosted on EU-located servers and the product is GDPR-compliant. A data processing agreement is available and Onepage offers full data deletion on request. GDPR cookie-notification, a GDPR consent solution, a third-party content shield, DDoS protection and HTTPS are listed as plan features. Vendor: Onepage GmbH, Frankfurt am Main, Germany.

When to upgrade

Upgrade to Essential ($19.90/mo) the moment you need a custom domain, AI Writer, Advanced AI SEO or full MCP. Upgrade to Standard ($39.90/mo) when 7 pages stops being enough. Upgrade to Advanced ($69.90/mo) when a second person needs edit access. Add Forms & Funnels separately if you need multi-step forms, quizzes or funnels.

What we have not tested

ToolChase has not run a hands-on build on Onepage. Output quality, editor speed, the AI 2.0 promptable controls and the Claude-over-MCP workflow are described here as the vendor describes them, not as we have measured them. Prices, plan limits and feature availability were read from the live pricing page.

🔄 Alternatives by use case

Best overall alternativeFramer AIDesign-led generation with a full editor afterwards; free tier is subdomain-only, custom domain from $10/mo billed annually
4.7/5
Best free alternativeWix AIFree $0/mo plan publishes on a Wix subdomain with Wix branding; custom domain starts on Light at $17/mo
✅ Free plan
Also consider, chat-drivenWegicBuilds and edits entirely through chat, but custom domains are locked behind Premium at $69.9/mo
4.4/5
Also consider, WordPress route10WebAI generation on managed WordPress hosting from $10/mo billed annually, but there is no permanent free plan, only a 7-day trial
4.1/5
See all AI website builders →Onepage alternatives →

Explore more

How Onepage Compares

Onepage competes in a crowded AI website builder field on two axes: EU hosting and a free plan with no clock on it. On the free-plan axis, it sits with Wix AI, whose $0/month tier also publishes on a vendor subdomain with vendor branding, and against 10Web, which has no permanent free plan at all, only a free generation step and a 7-day trial. Framer AI takes the same shape as Onepage at the bottom of the range, a free subdomain tier with the custom domain starting on a paid plan, though Framer's entry paid tier is $10/mo billed annually against Onepage's $19.90/mo, and Framer charges $20/mo for each extra editor seat where Onepage folds up to 3 editors into its $69.90 tier. Wegic is the closest philosophical opposite: everything happens in chat, and its custom domain does not arrive until Premium at $69.9/mo, which makes Onepage's $19.90 Essential the cheaper route to a branded domain.

Where Onepage gives ground is scope per dollar at the entry tier. Seven pages on Essential is a genuinely small allowance, and the funnel tooling that a landing-page buyer will assume is included is a separate purchase. Set against that, the licence bundles hosting, a lead CRM, analytics, redirect management with its own analytics, and a long integration list including Zapier, Make and HubSpot. For a European operator who wants one bill, one jurisdiction and AI output they can still edit by hand, that bundle is the argument. For anyone whose site is mostly pages, price Standard at $39.90 rather than Essential, and price the funnel add-on before you compare anything.

FAQ

Is Onepage free?

Yes, there is a permanent Free plan. It needs no payment details and the vendor states there is no hidden fee or trial period. Free covers 1 website, 3 pages, 5 page versions, 10 redirects per site and a one-time allowance of 20 AI credits. It publishes on a Onepage subdomain; a custom domain starts at Essential ($19.90/mo).

Does the Onepage free plan include a custom domain?

No. Custom domains start on Essential ($19.90/mo). On the Free plan your site is published on a Onepage subdomain, and the plan includes no sub-domains of your own.

Are multi-step forms, quizzes and funnels included in the Onepage licence?

No. Multi-step forms, quizzes and conversion funnels live in the separate Forms & Funnels add-on, which is purchased on top of the main licence. The add-on has a free tier capped at 100 responses per month, then Launch at +$39.90/mo, Optimize at +$59.90/mo and Expand at +$99.90/mo, all with unlimited responses. Forms and questions per form are unlimited on every tier, including the free one.

What do Onepage AI credits pay for?

AI generation is metered. Onepage's "vibe coding" feature, where the AI generates whole sections or pages, consumes AI credits. Monthly allowances on the main pricing table run 20 one-time on Free, then 25, 35, 50 and 75 per month on Essential, Standard, Advanced and Expert. Extra AI credits are offered as an add-on, priced per tier; we have not verified those prices, so we do not publish them.

Why does the Onepage pricing page show two different AI credit numbers?

On the live pricing table the AI credit allowance appears in two places with different figures. The "Included AI credits" header row reads Free 20, Essential 25, Standard 35, Advanced 50, Expert 75. The "AI credits" row further down, under the AI features group, reads Free 20, Essential 10, Standard 20, Advanced 40, Expert 80. Free agrees at 20; every paid tier disagrees. We confirmed both readings on 9 September 2026 and are reporting the discrepancy rather than guessing which figure is authoritative. Onepage's own product documentation repeats the 25/35/50/75 numbers, so that is the row we quote elsewhere on this page. Check the figure in your account before you plan around it.

Where does Onepage host websites and data?

On EU-located servers. Onepage is GDPR-compliant, a DPA is available, and the vendor offers full data deletion on request. The live pricing table also lists GDPR cookie-notification, a GDPR consent solution, a third-party content shield, DDoS protection and HTTPS connections as plan features. The company is Onepage GmbH, Hanauer Landstrasse 172, 60314 Frankfurt am Main, Germany.

Can I build a Onepage site by talking to Claude?

Onepage supports MCP, limited on the Free plan and full from Essential, and publishes a guide for connecting Claude over MCP so a user can build a Onepage site by talking to an AI assistant. We have not run a hands-on build of that workflow ourselves, so treat the capability as vendor-stated.

Which Onepage plan should I pick?

Start on Free to see the editor, since it is permanent and needs no card. Essential ($19.90/mo) is the first tier with a custom domain, AI Writer, Advanced AI SEO and full MCP, but it caps you at 7 pages. Standard ($39.90/mo) lifts that to 2 websites and 50 pages. Advanced ($69.90/mo) is the first tier that allows more than one editor, up to 3, with 5 websites and 150 pages. Expert ($179.90/mo) covers 20 websites, unlimited pages, up to 5 editors and priority chat. If you need multi-step forms, quizzes or funnels, budget the Forms & Funnels add-on on top of whichever tier you choose.

📝 Report incorrect info about Onepage

Is Onepage the right pick for your use case?

Answer four questions and get a ranked shortlist for the job you actually have, scored against verified feature grades, with the reasoning shown for every tool. No signup. Sponsorship never changes the order.

Build my website stack →